Home > Presidential Dollars

US Mint Presidential Dollars

Presidential dollars are new and exciting for coin collectors. Each year, four presidents are honored.

These amazing collectible coins are minted in three of the four United States mints, and are being released in the sequence that the presidents served. Since 2007, Presidents George Washington through Franklin Roosevelt have graced the front side of a dollar coin.

John F. Kennedy Dollars - Current Issue 2015 Presidential Dollars
Click here to view our selection of coins honoring President John F. Kennedy.
Click here to view the 2015 Presidential Dollars
Presidential Dollar Coins Presidential Dollar Rolls
Click here to view our inventory of collector quality Presidential Dollars.
Click here for our $25 and 10/10 roll options. Each roll is brilliant uncirculated in quality.
Presidential Dollar Sets Presidential Dollar Proof Sets
Click here for our selection of pristine collector sets in deluxe coin albums, holders and NGC certified holders.
Click here for quality U.S. Mint and NGC Graded Presidential Dollar Proof Sets.
Coin Albums, Folders, Holders Subscription Programs
Click here for a great selection of holders, coin albums and folders to house your collection in.
Click here for our selection of coin subscription programs.

Where to Get Presidential Dollar Coins?

At U.S. State Quarters, we have a running inventory of presidential dollar rolls. Each roll of presidential dollar coins for sale is in mint condition, having never been circulated.

Buy presidential dollar coins for yourself or as a gift for a fellow collector. These US mint presidential dollars are a perfect way to begin your coin collection, enhance it, or ingrain the passion of coin collecting in a son or daughter.