• Free Shipping on all orders over $150!

Navigate to the usstatequarters.com homepage

Home > Quarters > US Territory Quarters

US Territory Quarters

U.S. Territories Quarters

District of Columbia and U.S. Territory Quarters were minted in 2009 by the United States Mint as a one year initiative to honor the District of Columbia and five other US territories: Puerto Rico, Guam, the U.S. Virgin Islands, American Samoa, and the Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands. This commemorative program was preceded by the 50 State Quarters Program and retains one of the lowest mintage numbers since the 1960's.



Sort By
Products per page

Coins Online, LLC BBB Business Review